Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
December 01, 2009 07:48 PM PST
itunes pic

[DEEP/PROGRESSIVE TRANCE] This set contains a mixture of deep, melodic, and progressive trance. Incredibly well constructed, RECON is designed to provoke a wide range of emotion with each passing track, with transitions that won't disturb harmony or rhythmic basslines. From the intro with gentle rain and rolling thunder, to the two way transmissions between a spec ops team and base camp the tone of the set is established and continues for the next 78 minutes. Enjoy the journey!

1. Light Rain Sound w/Effects & Voiceover (Intro)
2. Being (Sterio & McGrath Trojan Remix) - Alex Stealthy
3. Deploring (Original Mix) - Alex Stealthy
4. Osaka (Remix by The Digital Over) - Taylork
5. Orca (Original Mix) – Keenan Gerrard
6. A Call From The Past - Mike Efex
7. Nature (Remix by Castra & Sovve) - Digitalj
8. Generation X – Anton Chernikov
9. The Promise (Remix by Sean Marx) - Kenneth Thomas vs. Airglow
10. Runaway feat. Tiff Lacey (Remix by Mat Zo) - Keenan & Anderson
11. 4 Seasons In 1 Day (Spaghetti Mix) – Store N Forward

Previous Page  |